Board

Taivo Möll

Head of the Company

taivo@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 506 3834

Administration

Valev Kuusemäe

Head of Finance/Deputy Manager

valev.kuusemae@teed.ee

Tel: +(372) 677 1506

Mob: +(372) 502 5034

Laila Kandi-Tammsalu

Controller General

laila.kandi-tammsalu@teed.ee

Tel: +(372) 677 1513

Marge Mälk

HR Specialist

marge.malk@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 5551 9402

Kristiina Kuudisiim

Secretary

kristiina.kuudisiim@teed.ee

Tel: +(372) 677 1500

Mob: +(372) 5887 1289

Research and Development

Marek Truu

Head of Department

marek.truu@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 506 8809

Maret Jentson

Chief Specialist

maret.jentson@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 515 9593

Egon Horg

Chief Specialist

egon.horg@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 501 4186

Veiko Tikas

Chief Specialist

veiko.tikas@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 5343 7325

Romet Raun

Measurements Project Manager

romet.raun@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 5335 8643

Intelligent Transport Systems (ITS)

Stanislav Metlitski

Head of Department

stanislav.metlitski@teed.ee

Tel: +(372) 679 1318

Mob: +(372) 511 9193

Märt Puust

Project Manager

mart.puust@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 513 5336

Andres Teder

Specialist

andres.teder@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 509 0250

Supervision

Timo Tsefels

Head of Department

timo.tsefels@teed.ee

Tel: +(372) 679 1325

Mob: +(372) 513 2469

Veiko Kurg

Chief Specialist

veiko.kurg@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 5303 0727

Jüri Kivi

Chief Specialist

juri.kivi@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 5342 7091

Laboratory

Liise Hämarmets

Specialist

Aggregates

Henri Prank

Head of Department

henri.prank@teed.ee

Tel: +(372) 6 791 342

Mob: +(372) 5802 3552

Mark Meikas

Deputy Head of Department

mark.meikas@teed.ee

Tel: +(372) 679 1302

Mob: +(372) 510 2435

Kadri Vinni

Quality Manager

kadri.vinni@teed.ee

Tel: +(372) 679 1315

Kristjan Johanson

Chief Specialist

kristjan.johanson@teed.ee

Tel: +(372) 6791310

Mob: +(372) 512 6690

Regina Efremova

Chief Specialist

regina.efremova@teed.ee

Tel: +(372) 679 1323

Mob: +(372) 5342 0221

Markus Mänd

Chief Specialist

markus.mand@teed.ee

Tel: +(372) 679 1303

Mob: +(372) 5307 7543

Laboratory - Viljandi

Liia Lohk

Laborant

liia.lohk@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 5197 5365

Certification

Aleksander Altmäe

Chief Specialist

aleksander.altmae@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 5629 5715

Hannela Lokko

Project Manager

hannela.lokko@teed.ee

Mob: +(372) 518 2891

Council

Mart Noorma

Council member

Andres Uusma

Council member

Sven Kirsipuu

Council member